Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Atascocita

2 rating

2 cuts in 3 weeks and neither cutter understands layering. Can no one cut longer mens hair right?

5 rating

Fast and friendly service. Stylist did a great job, and I love their online reservations.

1 rating

Went in to get a haircut at 4?0pm while the store was still open and was told at the door without a hello I could t get a haircut unless I checked in online. Unprofessional and rude. Will be using the competition right up the road from here on out. Thanks for pointing me in another direction.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

2
Bill D. | March 31, 2021 Google

" 2 cuts in 3 weeks and neither cutter understands layering. Can no one cut longer mens hair right?"

5
Chris S. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly service. Stylist did a great job, and I love their online reservations."

1
Joey C. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Went in to get a haircut at 4?0pm while the store was still open and was told at the door without a"

1
william d. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Loved the Hair Cut and service but cant reschedule because the Application on the phone does not wo"

5
Jennifer M. | February 18, 2021 Google

" the past couple years I've had multiple surgeries that have laid me up for weeks at a time without "

5
Jose C. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Amber did a fantastic job!"

5
Bon B. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Uhhh it was good I guess?"

5
Chris S. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Professional and courteous service. Very fast, book your appointment online and show up minutes bef"

1
Beverly H. | January 3, 2021 Google

" My husband waited over an hour to get a basic haircut. While in the store, he waited 20 more minute"

5
Razors A. | December 18, 2020 Google

" This is where I get my hair cut, very clean and they wash the cut hair out of your hair for you and"