Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Atascocita

5 rating

The lady's do a great job.

5 rating

Rachel was awesome!! Always gives a great cut.

1 rating

Because you mandated I wear a mask ... I will not do business with you any more. I use to use SportClips only for the past 15 years. You just lost a faithful customer permanently.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Bianca I. | July 11, 2020 Google

" The lady's do a great job."

5
John M. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Rachel was awesome!! Always gives a great cut."

1
Bernie J. | May 14, 2020 Google

" Because you mandated I wear a mask ... I will not do business with you any more. I use to use Sport"

4
Nelson D. | March 14, 2020 Google

"I'm giving a 4 star rating, even though i do like this place. Plan on spending anywhere from 15 up t"

5
Frank H. | March 4, 2020 Google

"In and out without waiting. Tricia knew exactly how I wanted my hair cut. Very friendly and always a"

5
James C. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Love the service ."

5
dawson w. | January 21, 2020 Google

"I?ve been coming here for the past 4 years and I?ve always left happy with a great haircut. Heidi an"

1
Diana P. | January 6, 2020 Facebook

"I have mixed feelings about my experience. I would probably give it 3 out of 5 stars. Took both of m"

1
stacie c. | December 23, 2019 Google

"My son got a hair cut there today and they didn't look at his profile. He gets his hair scissor cut "

5
Aaron D. | December 3, 2019 Google

"My favorite local shop. Convenient, professional, and great environment. Rachel is the best!!"